QT Club | Queensland Theatre

Have a passion for live theatre and want to attend with like-minded people?

Join the QT Club to enjoy the complete show experience while relaxing in the company of a group of like-minded and friendly people. The Club meets on the first Saturday matinee performance and is hosted by a dedicated Queensland Theatre staff member (and occasionally a special guest) for a pre-show discussion over a drink and cake. The Club will usually meet 1-hour before the matinee starts, to allow time to enjoy a drink and chat before heading into the performance. If timing permits, the QT Club will have a special backstage tour either before or after the show.

Just add $12 per performance to join. Be part of the magic of theatre and buy a Saturday matinee Season Ticket now.

Join QT Club today!

2019 QT Club Dates

Fangirls - Saturday 14 September
Bille Brown Theatre

Antigone - Saturday 2 November
Bille Brown Theatre 

2020 QT Club Dates

Emerald City - Saturday 15 February
Playhouse, QPAC

Triple X - Saturday 21 March
Bille Brown Theatre 

Othello - Saturday 6 June
Bille Brown Theatre

The Holidays - Saturday 18 July
Bille Brown Theatre 

The Children - Saturday 8 August
Cremorne Theatre, QPAC

Boy Swallows Universe - Saturday 5 September
Playhouse, QPAC 

Prima Facie - Saturday 17 October
Bille Brown Theatre

Phaedra - Saturday 21 November
Bille Brown Theatre