Queensland Theatre | Board and management
Skip to main content

Board and management

Queensland Theatre Board and management

Team Photo Lee Lewis New Ad 2019 Josh Woning 3


Her Excellency the Honourable Dr Jeannette Young PSM
Governor of Queensland

Members of the Board

Elizabeth Jameson AM (Chair)
Dean Gibson (Deputy Chair)
Tracey Barker
Liz Burcham
Associate Professor Stephen Carleton
Rachel Crowley
Susan Learmonth

Executive and Management

Artistic Director: vacant

Executive Director: Criena Gehrke

Associate Artistic Director (First Nations) Isaac Drandric

Associate Artistic Director (Programming) Daniel Evans

Associate Artistic Director (Education and Youth) Fiona MacDonald

Head of Finance and Operations: Shane Burke

Director of Marketing: David Graham

Director, Technical and Production: Daniel Maddison

Senior Producer (Programming): Helen Hillman

Indigenous Reference Group

Dean Gibson (Chair)
Hannah Belanszky
Isaac Drandic
Judge Nathan Jarro
Roxanne McDonald
Lydia Miller
Charles Passi
Michael Tuahine

Founding Director

Alan Edwards, AM, MBE (1925 – 2003)

Sign Up